Laura Stein

January 24, 2023



The trip was really amazing. Victoria was incredibly responsive & kind. Our tour guide Victor and driver Yens were also very kind. They were knowledgable, flexible and all around amazing companions for our trip to Peru. We cannot recommend this team highly enough, and will write a positive Google review in the next few days as well. Thank you again, Crossing Andes, for an unforgettable experience!

starstarstarstarstar


5 day trip for Laura & Sandy
Sandy & Laura

January 24, 2023



Fabulous- even with protests and road blockages!

starstarstarstarstar


Machu Picchu and Cusco and area
Moessner

November 22, 2022



Very well ! Amazing!

starstarstarstarstar


1 week Sacred Valley
Rick Saul & Carol Tucker

September 28, 2022



Thanks to the incredibly meticulous and detailed planning offered by Crossing Andes, our trip to Peru was fantastic! Every aspect of the entire 2 week visit was carefully and professionally planned by the company, and the guides they provided were knowledgeable, friendly, flexible and very helpful. We highly recommend Crossing Andes.

starstarstarstarstar


Peru Holiday
Wilfred & Gina

September 27, 2022



Another FIVE star rating? Yes! I'm not usually a "guided travel" kind of guy; in this case, however, I highly recommend Crossing Andes. There were many moving elements to this trip. Victoria and her guides handled each one of them in a "completely satisfied" manner. The guides [and drivers!] were professional and attentive, removing all points of stress that can come with a trip like this.

starstarstarstarstar


Another 5 stars?
kayla lawrence

September 19, 2022



Our trip went above and beyond our wildest imaginations. We never needed anything we didnt have. We left with an incredible respect and understanding of ancient Incan and Peruvian culture! Our tour guide Ronald was so knowledgeable and showed/taught us many of the secrets of the different Ruins. The pace was also perfect, allowing us to get acclimated to the different elevations!

starstarstarstarstar


honeymoon of a lifetime
Alison Ehrlich

September 1, 2022



Very well- very exciting & different vibe/culture at each destination

starstarstarstarstar


Peru 2022
terry jacobson

August 31, 2022



fantastic

starstarstarstarstar


crossing andes
Brittany Tarin

August 19, 2022



The trip was beyond amazing! Vicky, thank you so much for answering all my questions prior to the trip and being patient with us while we dealt with Stewart’s passport issues. Machu Picchu was the main purpose of this trip but it made us appreciate everything that Peru has to offer a lot more.

starstarstarstarstar


Trip to Peru
Kelly M.

July 1, 2022



OUTSTANDING!!!! We had the most magical time in Peru. Not enough thank you's for Victoria and her team in creating such a wonderful trip. Such care and attention to detail. Guides were phenomenal! Incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. So patient, kind and caring. Accommodations were excellent. Victoria was incredibly accommodating and was fast to respond to inquiries. 5 stars!!!

starstarstarstarstar


Peru Adventure
Rachel Elkarif

June 23, 2022



Great!!!

starstarstarstarstar


Elkarif Paritzky
Vincent Quittre

June 16, 2022



It was amazing and the team was fantastic ! I had a 2 days/3 nights stay in Lima. After that I flew to Cusco where I did various trips and trekkings. All the trips and trekkings were greatly organized (transport, food) and I was surrounded by an amazing team. Victoria and Yohn are really committed to their clients and to make their stay in Peru as enjoyable as possible!

starstarstarstarstar


10 day trip for Vincent
Brian and Criss

May 23, 2022



Our trip was amazing. Crossing Andes, local to Cusco, arranged the perfect trip. They found out our interests (e.g. birding, hiking) then tailored the itinerary to those interests. They provided us a local guide, car, booked local flights, trains, buses, etc, so the trip was stress free and we were able to do everything we wanted to do. Crossing Andes is the best travel arranger we have ever used.

starstarstarstarstar


Peru Adventure - Mountains and Rainforest
David Barbier

May 2, 2022



it was great!

starstarstarstarstar


Trip To Peru
Laura Vernon

May 2, 2022



Our trip with Crossing Andes was fantastic! The mountain biking was unbelievable and our time at Machu Piccu was magical. Adapting to the political conditions was no problem and made for a more exciting adventure. I'm so appreciative of Yohn and Thomas for sharing their passion for Peru with us.

starstarstarstar


Peru mountain biking and hiking
Stacey Collett

May 2, 2022



It was amazing and perfect!!

starstarstarstarstar


Mountain biking, hiking Inca trail, Machu Picchu
Carl Yandle

November 11, 2021



Great!

starstarstarstarstar


Crossing Andes
Cary Yandle

November 11, 2021



Great experience!

starstarstarstarstar


Peru
Maria Winn

November 1, 2021



Fabulous

starstarstarstarstar


Hiking Pisac and Inca Trail
Jennifer

October 9, 2021



Amazing trip. Every detail was expertly taken care of.

starstarstarstarstar


Peru
George Cocu, Larisa Munteanu

October 5, 2021



Wonderful trip, an amazing country like no other, great guides, thank you, Crossing Andes!

starstarstarstarstar


Peru September 2021
Elzbieta Dziuba

September 8, 2021



Amazing trip. Beautiful sites. Had a great time, at times was very hard on the Inca Trail, but with help of my friends and our guide Danny, I have completed the trail. We had a lot of fun and I loved all the stories that Danny have told us. I hope to come back and explore other sites in Peru. Thank you Victoria for organizing our trip and hope to meet with you again.

starstarstarstarstar


Peru - Inca Trail
Emilia Lesniak

August 25, 2021



It was perfectly prepared. I highly recommended Crossing Andes !!!

starstarstarstarstar


Inka trial
Matt and Candie Kuntz

July 28, 2021



We cannot overstate how pleased we were with our visit to Peru! Victoria customized the itinerary based on our family’s input, resulting in a 12-day trip full of lifelong memories due to the wonderful breadth and variety of experiences. We felt exceptionally safe and well-taken care of each and every moment.

starstarstarstarstar


Discover Peru 12-day Trip
David J Thrower

July 7, 2021



Exceptionally well. I highly recommend Crossing Andes!

starstarstarstarstar


Inca and Rainbow Mountain Experience
Jacob

June 3, 2021



Words, and or pictures could never describe how amazing this trip was. I have taken many trips and never used a travel agency. I decided to give it a try for Peru and it did not disappoint. Crossing Andes was phenomenal. If I had to describe the trip in a couple words it would be, perfect, worry free. I had no worries because crossing Andes handled everything for me

starstarstarstarstar


Peru
Satpal B.

April 3, 2020



My girlfriend and I planned our Peru trip through Crossing Andes and we are so glad we did. Everything from the hotel booking, to the transportation, sight seeing, tickets to Machu Picchu, climbing up to the Sky Lodge was all planned well in advance and we had absolutely no hiccups throughout our stay in Peru. I recommend Crossing Andes to anyone who is looking for a fun, easy going, but also extremely professional tours company.

starstarstarstarstar


An amazing Peru trip with two great tour guides
Alexander Moreland

January 29, 2020



My family and I traveled to Peru to celebrate Christmas and New Years after college graduation and definitely wished for a special and truly unique experience. Crossing Andes was a phenomenal company that provided very fast, accurate, and reliable information in order to help plan our trip.

starstarstarstarstar


Peru Trip 2019-2020
Dara Goldfried

January 15, 2020



We had a fantastic trip visiting Peru. We are a family of 5, and have 3 teenage boys ranging from 13-18. The trip was perfect for us as we did a little bit of everything. All of our accommodations were fantastic, as were our drivers and guides. It was nice that Victoria called us prior to planning our trip in order to get a sense of how we liked to travel and what we wanted to do. Everything worked out perfectly!

starstarstarstarstar


Traveling thru Peru with teenagers
John Bayard

January 8, 2020



My time spent in Peru was amazing and it was the great effort that Vicky and Yohn put into my trip which made it amazing. They were not only able to take me to locations that are off the beaten path but also provided great suggestions and advice on how to truly enjoy my time in Peru.

starstarstarstarstar


An Amazing and Personal Journey
Stephani

October 3, 2019



I couldn't have asked for a more perfect trip to Peru. I owe that to Victoria with whom I had two lengthy conversations and many email exchanges prior to my arrival. She took the time to understand what I was looking for and left no stone unturned in crafting the ideal itinerary for me, a solo traveler who wanted to do some real hiking and also immerse myself in the culture and history. It was truly a five star experience from start to finish.

starstarstarstarstar


Dream Trip
Karen P

October 2, 2019



Our recent trip to Peru was an amazing experience thanks to Victoria and Yohn! From the first email and phone call, Victoria helped us plan every detail. Our accommodations, activities, guides, etc. were wonderful, and we were able to completely relax and enjoy the adventures knowing everything was taken care of.

starstarstarstarstar


Adventure of a lifetime!
Jeffrey Boutwell

October 2, 2019



Victoria and Yohn helped provide the experience of a lifetime. We got to know Victoria so well in the months before our trip (April 2019), exchanging emails about trip options, that it was like visiting old friends when we arrived in Cusco and met both her and Yohn. We thoroughly enjoyed their company and trip guidance as we explored the Cusco Valley and Machu Picchu, whether hiking, sightseeing, or sharing a meal.

starstarstarstarstar


Peruvian Adventure
closeReview Average:
starstarstarstarstar